stackingshelves2

So I used to post my own feature about book I’ve received or bought, but I decided that Tynga’s is much better and she has a button. :) My posts tend to be plain- shiny buttons are awesome!

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, and features the books I’ve received/bought this week, as well as blog news.

I received for review:

theswordbkcover

The S-Word by Chelsea Pitcher

I purchased:

gravitybkcover ashfallbkcover whatkillsmebkcover

Gravity by Melissa West

Ashfall by Mike Mullin

What Kills Me by Wynne Channing

REVIEWS THIS WEEK

youknowbkcover

You Know What You Have to Do by Bonnie Shimko ~ my review

BLOG NEWS:

I’m attending The Great YA Blogger Meetup, hosted by Stacked and YA Highway. It’s on January 25! I’ll post more info tomorrow.

