stackingshelves

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews and features the books I’ve received, bought, and reviewed over the past week, as well as blog news.

HAPPY FEBRUARY! (a day late)

I can’t believe it’s February. It felt like January just flew by, and I’m not okay with that at all. Talk about “life passing you by”….

So I still haven’t read most of the books I got last time I posted a StS. Actually, I’ve only read one. I just keep finding books that I have to read RIGHT NOW, and then I abandon the others…

 

This week, I received for review:

spellbindingbkcover

Spellbinding by Maya Gold

 

I bought:

unearthlybkcover thegoddesstest ashenwinterbkcover incarnatebkcover

Unearthly by Cynthia Hand

The Goddess Test by Aimee Carter

Ashen Winter by Mike Mullins

Incarnate by Jodi Meadows

(I need to quit buying so many books. Their prices add up.)

 

Reviews this “week” (I’m cheating on this one!)

The Hunt by Andrew Fukuda

Monument 14 by Emmy Laybourne

Ashfall by Mike Mullins

Unearthly by Cynthia Hand

Link me to your StS!

